Our Vision:

To develop teamwork, sportsmanship and softball skills in children of ALL abilities by facilitating a safe, fun, diverse and competitive environment, where ALL have the chance to excel. 


Zone 3 Executive:

Commissioner:  Ryan Corrin

Past President:  Steve Prokopchuk

Junior Coordinator: Cam Krakowka 

Timbit Coordinators: Deanna Doherty 

Equipment and Diamond Maintenance Coordinator:  Rick Klassen 

Facilities, Evaluations and Training Coordinator: Michael Becker

Secretary: Carrie Baptist

Communications Coordinator: Kirk Sibbald

Treasurer: Jodi Pren

Webpage: Travis Kowalchuk

Bingo Coordinator: Rhonda Flaman

Timbit Equipment Coordinator: Ryan Krebs

Members at Large:




© 2023 Powered by TEAMLINKT