Lasers AGM

News Image

Thanks to all that attended the AGM.  The Lasers zone would like to send a big thank-you to the following Executive members that have finished their terms of service.

Jeff - Treasurer

Jennifer - Secretary

Lorna - Bingo Coordinator

Steve - Commisioner

The zone would also like to thank the re-elected and new members

Commisioner - Ryan Corrin

JR Coordinator - Cam Krakowka

Past Commisioner - Steve Prokopchuk

Secretary - Carrie Baptist

Communications - Kirk Sibbald

Web Coordinator - Travis Kowalchuk

Facilities, Evaluations and Training Coordinator - Michael Becker

TimBit Equipment Coordinator - Ryan Krebs

TimBit Coordinator - Open Position

Bingo Coordinator - Rhonda Flaman

Member at Large - Nicole Sellers

Member at Large - Boyd Kirk

Member at Large - Rob Cholodnuik




© 2022 Powered by TEAMLINKT